BEIRAT    
Verwaltung

Friedhelm Fischer

Der Bürgermeister

Stadt Langenhagen

Marktplatz 1

30853 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 7307 9100

Fax: 0511 7307 9505

friedhelm.fischer@langenhagen.de

 
SPD-Ratsfraktion

Cornelia Lütge

Rathenaustraße 4

30853 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 86 67 09 52

Fax: 0511 86 67 09 53

Mobil 015119 38 43 10

luetge_c@web.de

 

Dr. jur. Marc Köhler

Walsroder Straße 272

30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 724 74 43

Fax: 0511 973 40 52

Mobil 0170 540 95 66

malermeisterkoehler@web.de

 

CDU-Ratsfraktion

 

Gabriele Spier

Walsroder Straße 305

30853 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 724 74 99

Fax: 0511 866 78 99

Mobil 0173 240 74 68

gspier@t-online.de

 

Mirko Heuer

Elbeweg 146

30851 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 72 42 060

Fax: 0511 72 42 061

Mobil

email

Bündnis 90/ Die Grünen

Ulrike Jagau

Walsroder Straße 199

30853 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 73 13 79

Fax:

Mobil

ulrike.jagau@t-online.de

 

 

Heinrich Kohne

Dorfstraße 32

30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 74 19 47

Fax:

Mobil

heinrich.kohne@gmx.de

 

 

 Gruppe S/VG

Mike Scheer

Kirchstraße 21

30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 74 81 11

Fax: 0511 78 64 015

Mobil: 0171 52 89 713

mike.scheer@vgh.de

 

Sonja Vorwerk-Gerth

Röttgenweg 11

30853 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 973 47 00

Fax:

Mobil

info@vorwerk-gerth.de

 

 Unabhängig

 

Wilhelm O. Behrens

Tempelhofer Straße 13

30853 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511/ 57 97 44

Fax: 0511 57 97 45

Mobil: 0171 574 59 09

w.o.behrens@t-online.de

 Ortsrat Engelbostel

 

Gudrun Mennecke

Bäckerweg 8

30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 74 17 71

Fax: 0511 74 29 48

Mobil: 0170 77 1 404

gudrun.mennecke@web.de

 

Mike Scheer

Kirchstraße 21

30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 74 81 11

Fax: 0511 78 64 015

Mobil: 0171 52 89 713

mike.scheer@vgh.de

 Ortsrat Godshorn

 

Ute Biehlmann-Sprung

Zeisigstraße 18

30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 / 7851319

Fax:

Mobil:

ute.sprung@s-e-a.de

 

Willi Minne

Am Lienkamp 2

30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 78 93 25

Fax: 0511 78 93 25

Mobil: 0172 52 51 902

wilhelm.minne@htp-tel.de

Ortsrat Kaltenweide

Wolfgang Langrehr

Am Osterberg 11

30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 77 26 93

Fax:

Mobil:

wlangrehr@t-online.de

 

Marc Dennis Münkel

Twenge 1/ Hof Münkel

30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 73 22 75

Fax: 0511 73 22 75

Mobil: 0172 400 26 87

marc-muenkel@web.de

 

Ortsrat Krähenwinkel

Edgar Schmidt-Nordmeier

Walsroder Straße 209

30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 77 91 13

Fax: 0511 97 35 645

Mobil: 0172 51 09 973

schmidt-nordmeier@web.de

 

Andreas Hartfiel

Eichstraße 53

30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 72 19 61

Fax:

Mobil

familie.hartfiel@gmx.de

 

Ortsrat Schulenburg

 

Lutz Döpke

Kohnes Kamp 3

30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 78 60 024

Fax:

Mobil:

eMail

 

Dietmar Grundey

Hannoversche Straße 44

30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 78 16 56

Fax: 0511 78 51 030

Mobil: 0172 543 8 50

dietmar.grundey@gmx.de

Galopprennbahn Neue Bult

 

Hans-Thomas Bechstein

Angerstrasse 6

30161 Hannover

Tel.: 0511 96 96 69 59

Fax: 0511 96 96 69 48

Mobil:

bechstein@bechstein.info





 

Reit-, Fahr- und Voltigiervereine

 

Marc Dennis Münkel

Verein für Vielseitigkeitsreiterei

Twenge 1/ Hof Münkel

30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 73 22 75

Fax: 0511 73 22 75

Mobil: 0172 400 26 87

marc-muenkel@web.de

 

Rainer Bode

Reiterverein Langenhagen

Walsroder Straße 179 + 185

30853 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 72 29 16

Fax:

Mobil: 0175 412 38 98

eMail:

Reitsportunternehmen / Trainer

 

Georg D. Kannemeier

G. Passier + Sohn GmbH

Am Pferdemarkt 8+10

30853 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 97 26 40

Fax: 0511 97 26 413

Mobil:

dirkkannemeier@passier.com

 

Harald Grube

Trainer

Im Gehäge 15

30853 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 77 22 87

Fax:

Mobil: 0151 11 24 30 88

eMail:

Züchter

 

August Schmidt

Walsroder Straße 269

30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 73 50 55

Fax:

Mobil: 0172 808 51 65

august.schmidt@gmx.net

Hendrik Brandes

Köllingsmoor 31

30855 Langenhagen

Mobil: 0163 702 99 51

brandes_hendrik@gmx.de



Pensionstierhalter

 

Fritz Engelke

Kiebitzhof

Maaßweg 33

30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 72 45 518

Fax: 0511 72 45 528

Mobil: 0172 516 04 56

info@kiebitzhof.com

Jörg Döpke

Hof Döpke

Dorfstraße 60

30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 74 11 67

Fax:

Mobil: 0172 404 74 69



Gastronomen

 

Christian Tegtmeyer

Gasthof Tegtmeyer

Zum alten Krug

Resser Straße 1

30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 27 09 130

Fax: 0511 74 39 10

Mobil:

res@hotel-tegtmeyer.de

Cord Kelle

Hotel  Restaurant Jägerhof

Walsroder Straße 251

30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 77 96 0

Fax: 0511 77 96 111

Mobil: 0172 510 29 22

CK@der-jaegerhof.de

 

Wirtschaftsclub Langenhagen

 

 

 

Stadtmarketing Langenhagen

 

 

 Landfrauen

 

Birgit Scheer

Kirchstraße 21

30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 74 81 11

Fax: 0511 78 64 015

Mobil: 0171 260 58 27

birgit.scheer@vgh.de

 

 

Sprecher

 

Mike Scheer

 

Fritz Engelke